monthlymanifavourites · nails · water marble

Monthly Mani Favourites!

So here are August’s favourites. I leaned heavily towards pinks and purples last month, but hey, I like it! I was especially fond of the pink-to-purple gradient on upper right corner of the picture, I didn’t even add any embellishments since it was soooo pretty. And ofc, color blocking is so easy, and looks so good. I am already thinking of doing more graphic designs…

august

In September, I was also thinking of doing the @clairestelle8challenge, which is so popular on Instagram. Mainly because it has OWLS as a first prompt (I tried to do them today, but failed MISERABLY. Stupid water decals creased and crumbled.) and that will be super cute!

Check my Instagram @quietlymad for more info on these previous manis.

Leave a Reply

