nails

Antique jade and gold

Time for another challenge nails – the prompt for 6th was gold, and unfortunately I already used it last time, but never fear! I managed to think up another design!

Jade
Kiko 345

This Kiko colour was called Jade, and it’s drop dead gorgeous. I love this sort of dusty and stone-y muted colour! Sadly, it was really hard to capture on camera. In any case, a new favourite.

On top of it I added water spots. This was my first time trying to do it, and it was such a mess.. but eventually I got the hang of it. Luckily I didn’t die of hair spray overdose.

Jade1
Water spots with Essie Good as gold

I love these! What do you think?

Leave a Reply

