nails

I think I was hungry

…when I thought these up. Again, these are for the clairestelle8challenge, and the prompt was “tropical”. I was so sick of palm trees and flowers (no offense to those who did them, I just personally could not stomach doing them), that I wanted to do something a bit.. different. Besides, I had already painted my nails yellow and orange.

img_20160906_164534
Kiko 279, 356

And here we are! EDIBLE tropical!

img_20160906_172824_hdr
BM 503 & 504

Just to note: I have never eaten crab legs, not have I been to seas for about a decade. It’s two weeks into the new semester and I want a holiday already!

Leave a Reply

