nails · water marble

A Diseased Dish

More challenge nails – originally I had planned to skip this, since water melon nails are done to death, but lo and behold, I ended up doing them. I had also planned on doing water marble instead of gradient, but it was just one of those days when water marble refuses to work. Water marblers everywhere know what I mean. Moon was possibly in a bad position, or the tides hadn’t come in, or I had been cursed by an evil sprite.. who knows? It wasn’t the day for it.

And since the previous water spotted nails were such a success, I did it on top of this gradient too. The result: a fairly… sick water melon. Or a water melon from Hell? What do you think?

kynnet1
Kiko 534, 288, 48, Essence Color Booster
Leave a Reply

