Hair · nails

Don’t rain on my Pink Parade

Anti-Halloween theme continues! Lately, I’ve been obsessed with pink. Love ’em. Can’t get enough. Especially can’t get enough of this.

daydream
F.U.N Lacquer collaboration with Sveta Sanders, Daydream

So GORGEOUS. It’s such a perfect shade of pink, not too dark, not too light, applies easily. I could wear this for days. And I did. But of course I added stamps on top of it, cos who can resist?

daydream2
Bundle Monster + gotnail BM-XL212

It did end up looking rather… busy, but I loved the feathers anyways.It stamped like a dream, all the little details transferred. I do apologize for the shoddy picture, for some reason I did not save a better version. Still kind of learning the ropes here.

And oh yeah, I dyed my hair purple!

ncrho879a_ypa__woq5ho_pfy2hszxxfol9ws2y0hsw

Love it! I love ALL the things today! What do you love today?

Leave a Reply

