nails

Pinktober continues…

I am so busy, I’ve had naked nails for like… THREE DAYS. Something just always comes up, and I postpone doing them, but… Must. Do. Nails. Today. (Fine, I should be doing a deformance on a Scottish poem today, but shh. I’ll have time for both. Maybe.)

In the meanwhile, I’ll present more of my pink madness! I finally got my greedy paws on Essie’s Go Go Geisha – which was sold out everywhere, and I ended up ordering from Cesarsshop.fi – and it’s just as good as I hoped. I think I have mentioned my fondness for clay-toned hues before..

emlk9xag7w3d8owqpzitblpxux9tc4hloubkxbvi3qe
Do excuse my nail beds. Sigh.

And on top of that, I added some stamps from BMXL-216:

trxs4xkmszj8ccsnkrsec2sp-opn6z-rfushnj1kaa0

I think my efforts at getting a psychedelic feeling paid off – my eyes are watering!

Leave a Reply

