nails

Woodland creatures

Okay so these nails were impossible to photograph. I have no light box, so the reflection makes the images rather hard to make out. It did not really help that Essie’s Penny talk that I used for stamping streaks like mad! In any case, I thought I’d do fall-themed nails with woodland creatures – BM-s163 is such a lovely plate – but these were more of a miss than a hit. I think I’ll do them again with another colour scheme, one of these days. The idea was good.

2016-10-24-12-38-20
Essence Dare it nude, Free hugs, Yummiiii! with Essie Penny talk for stamping.
Leave a Reply

