nails

#smooshynailsunday is here again

So colours for this week were teal, yellow, and silver:

img_20161106_135320
Used Essie Aprés Chic, Essence Love is in the air, and Island Hopping also from Essence

I thought they turned out pretty well! I am getting the hang of this smooshy business.

They were so cute, that I wanted something cute on top of it. And what is cuter than Totoro?

img_20161106_131943

For this, I used Hehe o65 plate, with Essence black and white stamping polishes. The black Totoro turned out fairly demonic… (Mattified with Lumene Matte top coat, again.)

That’s my Sunday! How’s yours? Did you do any smooshing? (if you don’t know what that is, it’s an Instagram challenge, where you get a color scheme every Tuesday. Just search for the #smooshynailsunday tag)

Oh, and for once I took a shot with the bottle also, so forgive me for spamming!

2016-11-06-13-55-32

Now back to Fallout 4. Long live the Brotherhood!

Leave a Reply

