nails · smooshynailsunday

Yet another #smooshynailsunday

This weeks #smooshynailsunday prompt was red, teal, and metallic purple. After a bit of thought I ended up doing it with all Essie line-up: Maki me happy, Naughty nautical, and Frock’n’roll. Honestly, Maki me happy was a bad idea, it stains like mad when given a chance, so it should be used with care… so don’t look to closely on my cuticles!

img_20161202_120331

This alone was a fairly busy-looking, I thought, so I added only some simple stamping (image is from Moyou London Circus 06):

img_20161202_123656

I used Essie Good as gold for stamping. I think this is the closest I will get to Christmassy nails! Quite festive, don’t you think?

2 thoughts on “Yet another #smooshynailsunday

Leave a Reply

