nails

Independence Day Nails

It’s  the 99th Independence Day here in Finland, so I thought I’d do some thematic nails. Our flag colours are blue and white, and it’s winter, so that makes it… snowflakes? Yes. I added some flakes in silver too, to spice it up:

img_20161206_124809_hdr

I used: Essence I ❤ my blue jeans (the best dark blue there is), Moyou London White knight, Essie Apres-chic, with images from QA58. The stamping was super easy and images are so crisp!

img_20161206_124926

2 thoughts on “Independence Day Nails

Leave a Reply

