nails

Shattered gradient

I love gradients so much. This I did some days ago, when I wanted something red and purple. I used Picture Polish Autumn, Rose, and Nemesis (which is discontinued! Why, oh why…) The shimmer was so hard to capture – it was more shimmery in real life.

img_20161218_132129
Picture Polish Autumn, Rose, Nemesis

On top of it I ended up stamping with Bundle Monster XL-216.

2016-12-18-13-43-57

I like the shattered effect! And I love the color combination. Not really Xmassy, but hey, I never am!

(Seriously, I rarely am. I’m not really interested in Halloween, Thanksgiving, Xmas, Valentine’s Day, Easter or any of that sort. So I don’t really do seasonal nails.)

Leave a Reply

