nails

Snowflake nails

So it’s my birthday tomorrow, and I’m SICK. I think? I keep sneezing and I feel quite bad, but NOT AS BAD as when I’m usually really sick. Maybe this’ll pass..

So you understand why I’m not quite up to doing fancy nails. There is just zero inspiration. I wanted something pink, so I went with F.U.N Lacquer’s Daydream (gorgeous), and then I was like, MEH, let’s go with snowflakes.

2016-12-28-15-55-36
F.U.N Lacquer Daydream, Moyou Black and White Knight, image from QA58

But then later today, I went to get the post, and lo and behold: my order from Bundle Monster had arrived. I got two plates from the new Winter Kingdom collection, and of course there is snowflakes on one of them. Maybe I should redo my nails? Even MORE snowflakes! It IS a lovely plate, the snowflakes are flowery and cute… you’ll see in a few days!

Leave a Reply

