monthlymanifavourites · nails

First post of the year

My end of the year was such a nail fail, haha! After Xmas I just stopped caring, and barely put on any nail care polishes – and even those I let flake off and snap. Xmas was so busy, and after that there was my birthday and going out and staying in and whatnot… I just could not bother.

Not even when I got engaged on New Year’s Eve. There must have been something wrong with me. (no ring yet)

So today I’ll just leave you with a small summary of last year’s and last month’s manis. Tomorrow I’ll be posting again, since I decided to take part in #watermarblewednesday again! January had some interesting prompts, and I really need to practise my watermarble! As you’ll see tomorrow…

My most liked posts on Instagram last year:

img_20161230_140746_329

And #monthlymanifavourites for December:

img_20161230_135409_352

Remember to follow me on Instagram, if you want to see all my nail pics!

Leave a Reply

