nails · review

F.U.N Lacquer New Year 2017 Collection

So I went a bit crazy. I saw this collection on Instagram and it just hit me: I must have it. I’m not even exactly sure what it was about it! I rarely buy full collections, since it would get very expensive, and there’s always some shades I don’t like.. but this was a hit. I could instantly think of a half dozen nail designs.

2017-01-12-20-55-30
F.U.N Lacquer New Year 2017 Collection

Here’s one of them!

2017-01-12-20-54-11
F.U.N Lacquer Magic Stone, Unicorn Island, Evening Gown

I love gradients, so it was an obvious first choice. I didn’t do anything special, this was more of a testing the polishes out. And they delivered. It did take quite a few spongings, since the polishes are jelly-type, but hey, what I would not do for gradients! Oh and this is way more rainbow-shifting-holographic-goodness-y in real life, I loved this so much!

Leave a Reply

