nail challenge · nails · Uncategorized

Black Hearted Valentine

Few days ago I got into my head that black hearts on a grey base were the thing to do. I’m not much of a Valentine’s Day person, as much as I like pink and cute stuff. (Longer post about Valentine’s Day in Finland will come on the D-day. V-day?) So it had to be done!

img_20170207_122426_475
O.P.I Embrace the Grey, Moyou London Black Knight, Moyou London Festive 41

They were a bit more exciting in my head xd. But that’s okay! I’ve done this sort of challenge before, and this time around I decided I won’t take too much stress about my nail designs being SUPER original and all around AMAZING. There are days when you just have to let go. This is perfectly enough.

Gosh my hands are dry.

Leave a Reply

