Gifts · nails

It finally arrived – post from Illyrian Polish

Back in December, I won in an Instagram raffle organized by Illyrian Polish, and now my winnings are finally here! Excitingggg. It was jampacked with other goodies too, so I figured I’d do longer post about them.

First of all, the original price was the Winter Collection, which included (from left to right) Shadow of your heart, The Stars, The Moon, In this twilight, and Darkness.

img_20170207_121417
Illyrian Polish: Shadow of your heart, The Stars, The Moon, In this twilight, Darkness

The whole box was filled with these unicorn stickers. Cute AF.

On top of the price, I received two extras: Colors of the Month from December and January, Blaze and Secrets.

img_20170207_121253
Illyrian Polish Blaze and Secrets

To my delight, I also received some candy!

img_20170207_120835
All unfamiliar to me, as they’re not available here!

I also got a pouch…

img_20170207_120756

Super cute. I love the rose gold color. Must figure out what to put in it.

And finally, stationary:

img_20170207_120724

I have to say, I’m a sucker for bad puns… “you’re the POM” xd! Cute!

So there it is! Now my only problem is, what to try out first. Did anything catch your eye?

2 thoughts on “It finally arrived – post from Illyrian Polish

Leave a Reply

