nail art · nail challenge · nails · nails of the day

PINK! Nails

Again it is clairestelle8 challenge time, and today’s prompt was PINK! (caps lock not mine!) I had just bought OPI Apartment for two from kauneudenkauppa.fi Valentine’s Day sale (lots of full sized OPI shades for 4-6€! I ended up buying six altogether), which turned out to be VERY pink in real life, so it seemed fitting.

The picture shows three coats, but I would’ve managed with two if I hadn’t done all sorts of stuff around the house before taking a picture. It is very pigmented.

img_20170216_120311_1487244510896

I stamped on top of it with Moyou London’s Candy Floss, and the image is from their plate Flower Power 03.

img_20170216_132123
OPI Apartment for two, Moyou London Candy Floss, Flower Power 03

I am So in love with these. At first I thought Apartment for two would be a garish pink, as they easily are, but it is actually the perfect shade. My new favourite!

One thought on “PINK! Nails

Leave a Reply

