nail art · nail challenge · nails · nails of the day

Smooshy Nail Sunday – Pink, Purple, and Aqua

The title says it all. Actually it was neon pink and neon purple, but hey, I don’t own… neons. Bit too bright for me! I made do with OPI line: Apartment for Two, Suzi and the Seven Dusseldorfsm and Gelato on My Mind.

2017-02-18-13-10-38
OPI Apartment for Two, Suzi and the Seven Dusseldorfs, Gelato on My Mind

The result was kind of.. mystic! I like it!

And here’s what I stamped on top of it. I used Moyou London Suki 16, with OPI Keeping Suzi at Bay. The polish is not really meant for stamping, as you can see from faintness of the lines, but I think it went well in any case.

2017-02-18-16-23-35

You know, it feels weird to say here are my nails of the day when these were really done on.. Friday and Saturday! And um, this is a scheduled post too. Sometimes I think it’s odd to “speak” in present here when these are done days ahead. Do you ever get that feeling?

4 thoughts on “Smooshy Nail Sunday – Pink, Purple, and Aqua

Leave a Reply

